Welcome to the Borough of Ramsey, NJ
Welcome to the Borough of Ramsey, NJ

Print This Page | Site Map

Click Here For Email Notifications

Ramsey Borough Hall
33 N. Central Avenue Ramsey, NJ 07446
Phone: 201-825-3400
Fax: 201-825-1745

mail@ramseynj.com

Borough Hall Directory

Phone: 201-825-3400
Fax: 825-1745

Department  Name E-Mail Phone
Borough Administrator Bruce Vozeh    

bvozeh@ramseynj.com

ext 228
Borough Attorney                Peter Scandariato

pscandariato@ramseynj.com

Borough Clerk     Meredith Bendian

mbendian@ramseynj.com

ext 225
CFO Denise Bartalotta

dbartalotta@ramseynj.com

ext 239
Construction Official Ralph Venturini

rventurini.oem@ramseynj.com

ext 254
Court Administrator Linda Campion

lcampion@ramseynj.com

ext 244
Emergency 911
Emergency Management Ralph Venturini

rventurini.oem@ramseynj.com

ext 420
Engineer/DPW Supt. Jack D'Agostaro

jdagostaro@ramseynj.com

ext 262
Engineering ext 261
Fire Official Darryl DeMott

ddemott@ramseynj.com

ext 256
Health Leo Egan

leo.egan@ramseynj.com

ext 246
Historian    
Library Wendy Bloom

bloom@ramsey.bccls.org

201-327-1445
Mayor     Christopher C. Botta

mayorbotta@ramseynj.com

ext. 231
Police Chief Bryan Gurney

chief.gurney@ramseynj.com

201-327-2400
Planning Board ext 261
Public Works Jack D'Agostaro

jdagostaro@ramseynj.com

ext 262/274
Recreation         Bill Patterson 201-825-8299
Recycling Harry Smith

harrysmith@ramseynj.com

ext 229
Senior Center Stephanie Farrar

ramseyseniorcenter@gmail.com

201-825-1975
Shade Tree Harry Smith

harrysmith@ramseynj.com

ext 229
Tax Assessor Angela Mattiace

amattiace.cta@ramseynj.com

ext 248
Tax Collector Linda Canavan

lcanavan@ramseynj.com

ext 235
Water Mike Skorupa

mskorupa@ramseynj.com

ext 274
Zoning Officer Rich Mammone

rmammone@ramseynj.com

ext 264
Pool Director                     Gary Bach

ramseymunicipalpool@gmail.com

327-1947

 

Copyright © 2014 Borough of Ramsey, New Jersey. All Rights Reserved.